Sewer Advisory Board

Board Members – 5 Year Term


  • Robert L. Haines, Chairman (2024)
  • David Gabel, Vice Chairman (2022)
  • Bruce Yerger, Secretary (2021)
  • Michael Gillespie (2021)
  • Daniel R. Hower (2025)

The Sewer Advisory Board, created for the Township of Upper Allen, consists of five (5) members appointed by the Board of Commissioners.

This group advises and offers recommendations to the Board of Commissioners on matters involving the construction, improvement, and operation of the municipal sewer system of Upper Allen Township, as well as such other matters as may be referred to it by the Board of Commissioners.

The Sewer Advisory Board submits an annual report of its activities to the Board of Commissioners, and any such additional reports on a necessary basis.

Interested In Volunteering For This Or Any Other Board? Please Fill Out The Form Below.