Park and Recreation Board

Board Members – 5 Year Term


  • Jeff Williams, Chairman (2021)
  • John J. Burch, Asst. Chairman (2022)
  • John Walton (2021)
  • Lauren Sanker (2020)
  • Ryan Brown (2022)
  • Jason Saposnek (2022)
  • Daniel Harrison (2021)

The Park & Recreation Board consists of seven members who are appointed by the Board of Commissioners.

Each Board member serves for a five (5) year term. The terms of no more than three members shall expire in any given year.

The Park & Recreation Board normally meets the last Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the Township building.  The complete schedule for meetings can be found in the Township calendar.

Interested In Volunteering For This Or Any Other Board? Please Fill Out The Form Below.

I understand that Upper Allen Township will run a background check.