Board of Commissioners Contact Information


President Kenneth M. Martin kmartin@uatwp.org
Vice President Richard A. Castranio, Jr. rcastranio@uatwp.org
Assistant Secretary Virginia M. Anderson vanderson@uatwp.org
Assistant Secretary Eric Y. Fairchild efairchild@uatwp.org
Assistant Secretary Phil J. Walsh pwalsh@uatwp.org


Helpful Contact Numbers


Cumberland County 888-697-0371
Cumberland County Game Commission 814-643-1831
Joseph T. Simpson Public Library 717-766-0172
PennDot Carlisle 717-243-5414
Penn State EMS 717-763-2108 Option 2
PPL Electric Utilities  800-342-5775
Republic Service Trash & Recycling  800-210-9675
Upper Allen Township Building - General Questions 717-766-0756
Upper Allen Township Fire Department 717-697-9595
Upper Allen Township Police Department 717-795-2445
Veolia Water 717-564-3662

Department Name First Name Last Name Email
Building Codes Frank Grottola fgrottola@uatwp.org
Public Works - MS4 Coordinator - MS4 Illegal Discharge/Dumping Collin Barge cbarge@uatwp.org
Parks and Facilities - Field Permitting Eddie Mera-Aguilar emeraaguilar@uatwp.org
Pavilion Rentals, Dog Park Registrations, Solicitation Permits, Transient Retail Business Licenses, Right to Know Officer William Schucker wschucker@uatwp.org
Public Works - Roads/Facilities Corey Stazewski cstazewski@uatwp.org
Sewer Department - Sewer & Stormwater Billing Shona Witmer switmer@uatwp.org
Stormwater Management Garrett Vanderbrake gvanderbrake@uatwp.org
Zoning/Code Enforcement Michael Welt mwelt@uatwp.org
Tax Office Sharon Shipman uataxoffice@gmail.com
Upper Allen Fire Marshal Valerian Curd vcurd@uatwp.org