Board Members - 5 Year Term
  • Karen Overly Smith, Chair (2026)
  • Robert Haines, Vice Chairman (2024)
  • Kathy Ferrari (2027)
  • Mitch Webb (2026)

The Sewer Advisory Board, created for the Township of Upper Allen, consists of five (5) members appointed by the Board of Commissioners. This Board is currently seeking an additional member.  Interested persons should complete an application available on this site under Documents-Applications-Boards and Commissions Application.

This group advises and offers recommendations to the Board of Commissioners on matters involving the construction, improvement, and operation of the municipal sewer system of Upper Allen Township, as well as such other matters as may be referred to it by the Board of Commissioners.

The Sewer Advisory Board submits an annual report of its activities to the Board of Commissioners, and any such additional reports on a necessary basis.

Click here for meeting agendas and minutes.