Board Members – 5 Year Term
  • Jeff Williams, Chairman (2026)
  • Lauren Sanker, Vice Chair (2025)
  • Christina Dryden (2027)
  • Jason Saposnek (2027)
  • Daniel Harrison (2026)
  • Nick Christie (2027)
  • Jessica Martini (2026)
The Park & Recreation Board consists of seven members who are appointed by the Board of Commissioners.

Each Board member serves for a five (5) year term. The terms of no more than three members shall expire in any given year.

The Park & Recreation Board normally meets the last Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the Township building.

Click here for meeting agendas and minutes.