Board Members – 5 Year Term

  • Jeff Williams, Chairman (2021)
  • John J. Burch, Asst. Chairman (2022)
  • John Walton (2021)
  • Lauren Sanker (2025)
  • Jason Saposnek (2022)
  • Daniel Harrison (2021)
  • VACANT (2022)

The Park & Recreation Board consists of seven members who are appointed by the Board of Commissioners.

Each Board member serves for a five (5) year term. The terms of no more than three members shall expire in any given year.

The Park & Recreation Board normally meets the last Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the Township building.  The complete schedule for meetings can be found in the Township calendar.

Additional Community Services

Township Regulations

Township representatives posing for a picture with PA Gov. Wolfe

Emergency Alerts & News

Slate board with letter B

Xpress Bill Pay

Preview of Xpress Pay website

Community Map

Upper Allen Township community map