Frequent Contacts

General Questions

info@uatwp.org
(717) 766-0756

Building Codes

Frank Grottola
Building Codes Official
fgrottola@uatwp.org
(717) 766-0756 x764

Field Permitting

Eddie Mera-Aguilar
Parks and Facilities Coordinator
emeraaguilar@uatwp.org
(717) 766-0756

MS4 Illegal Discharge/Dumping

Collin Barge
MS4 Coordinator/Public Works
cbarge@uatwp.org
(717) 766-0756 x126

Pavilion Rentals (Center Square, Fisher, Grantham, Miller’s Crest, Mt. Allen, Rosegarden, Simpson, Winding Hill North and South), Dog Park Registrations, Solicitation Permits (Transient Retail Business License)

William Schucker
Customer Support Representative
wschucker@uatwp.org
(717) 766-0756 x766

Public Works/Roads/Facilities

Corey Stazewski
Public Works Director
cstazewski@uatwp.org
(717) 766-0756 x124

Right to Know Requests

Heather Negley
Executive Assistant to the Township Manager
hnegley@uatwp.org
(717) 766-0756 x754

Sewer Bills & Stormwater Bills

 

Shona Witmer

Resident Services Specialist, Sewer Accounts

switmer@uatwp.org

(717) 766-0756 x756

Stormwater Management

Garrett Vandebrake
Stormwater Program Manager
gvandebrake@uatwp.org

Tax Collector (Sharon Shipman)

 

Sharon Shipman

uataxoffice@gmail.com

(717) 766-4238

Commissioner Contacts

Kenneth M. Martin, President

Richard A. Castranio, Jr., Vice President

Virginia M. Anderson

James G. Cochran

Jeffrey M. Walter

Other Helpful Numbers

(888) 697-0371

Joseph T. Simpson Public Library

(717) 766-0172

Penn State EMS

(717) 761-1038

(800) 342-5775

Republic Service (Trash and Recycling)

(800) 210-9675

Upper Allen Fire Marshall (Katelyn Hooker)

(717) 766-0756

Upper Allen Fire Department

(717) 697-9595

Upper Allen Police Department

(717) 795-2445

Veolia North America (Suez)

(717) 564-3662

Additional Community Services

Township Regulations

Township representatives posing for a picture with PA Gov. Wolfe

Emergency Alerts & News

Slate board with letter B

Xpress Bill Pay

Preview of Xpress Pay website

Community Map

Upper Allen Township community map